updated 25.01.15 2014 – 2015
President: Mrs Janet Sadler
Captain: Miss Lisa Warrilow-Seese
Vice Presidents (life): Mrs Jean Barrowclough,  Mrs Nina Howells,  Mrs Anne Jarvis, 
Vice Captain: Miss Victoria Bradbeer
2nd Team Captain: Mrs Linda Mottram
Chairperson: Vacancy
Hon. Secretary: Vacancy       email:
Assistant/Fixture Secretary: Mrs Kathy Evans
Treasurer:  Mrs Sheila Parker 
Area Handicapping Authority:  Mrs Sheila Parker (Chair), Mrs Vanessa Statham & Mrs Anne Belshaw
County Rep on Midland North Region of EG: Mrs Lesley Taylor
Senior Captain: Mrs Jayne Sandford
Seniors’ Secretary; Course Rater & AHA Mrs Anne Belshaw
Junior Organiser/ Chair of Junior Committee: Mrs Shirley Matthews 
Scratch League Organiser: Mrs Jayne Sandford
Handicap League & Mini League Organiser: Mrs Jackie Taylor
County Golf Partnership Rep: Mrs Margaret Ratcliffe (until March 2015)
Junior Captain: Miss Sarasa Tamura
Junior Vice Captain: Miss Molly Moore
Selector/Training Committee: CC-Mrs Lisa Warrilow-Seese; VC-Miss Victoria Bradbeer;  2ndTC-Mrs Linda Mottram; CJO-Mrs Shirley Matthews;  Miss Tania Pearce; Mrs Hilary Fowles;  Miss Louisa Goff.
(Non Officio) Blue Book Co-ord. Mrs Vanessa Statham
(Non Officio) Web & Email Co-ord. Mrs Ros Moor











Future Events

August 3, 2015
Junior Girls' MN League Match vs Leicestershire
Location: Bridgnorth GC
August 4, 2015
Senior Match v Herfordshire & Worcs
Location: Wharton Park Golf Club, Bewdley, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Junior Girls' MN League Match vs Lincolnshire
Location: Patshull Park Golf Club
August 18, 2015
Junior Girls' Stableford
Location: Arscott Golf Club

Shropshire Ladies' County Golf Association content © Copyright 2015