Officials & Delegates


2017 – 2018
President: Mrs Olive Brown
Captain: Mrs Ann Weetman
Vice Presidents (life): Mrs Jean Barrowclough,  Mrs Nina Howells,  Mrs Anne Jarvis,  Mrs Jo Marvell
Past Captain: Mrs Vicky Bradbeer
2nd Team Captain: Mrs Trish McGloin
Chairperson: Mrs Linda Mottram
Hon. Secretary: Mrs Cheryl Greaves       email:
Fixture Secretary: Mrs Anne Belshaw
Treasurer:  Mrs Sheila Parker 
Area Handicapping Authority:  Mrs Sheila Parker (Chair) & Mrs Vanessa Statham 
County Rep on Midland North Region of EG: Ms Susan Holliday
Senior Captain: Mrs Anne Belshaw
Seniors’ Secretary: Mrs Jan Sheargold
Junior Organiser/ Chair of Junior Committee: Mrs Vivienne Davies
Scratch League Organiser: Mrs Mair Robinson
Handicap League & Mini League Organiser: Mrs Jackie Taylor
S&H Business Development Group rep:  Mrs Linda Mottram
Junior Captain: Miss Meghan Hopkins
Junior Vice Captain: TBA
Selector/Training Committee: CC-Mrs Ann Weetman;  Past Captain-Miss Vicky Bradbeer; 2ndTC-Mrs Trish Mcgloin; CJO- Mrs Vivienne Davies; Delegates: Miss Tania Pearce; Miss Louisa Goff, Miss Helen White, Mrs Isobel Green.
(Non Officio) Blue Book Co-ord: Mrs Vanessa Statham
(Non Officio) Website Co-ord: Mrs Ros Moor


Club Delegates

List of Club Delegates – March 2018
updated 21/03/18