Scratch League Draw.

The draw for the Scratch League was done at the recent Executive Meeting. There are 8 teams this year so the first round will consist of two groups of four as follows:-

Group A :- Oswestry, Shrewsbury, The Shropshire, Bridgnorth.

Group B:- Wrekin, Llanymynech, Lilleshall, Church Stretton.

All teams will play each other home and away. The deadline for the first round is the 31st July. The top two from each group will go through to the semi-finals. The winner of Group A will play the runner up from Group B and the winner of Group B will play the runner up from Group A.